Events

370 1st Avenue NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Administrative Office:

319 398-5211

U.S. Cellular Center Box Office Hours:

Monday- Friday 10am-6pm

 

 

Box Office Phone:

319-362-1729

 

To Order Tickets by Phone:

1-800-745-3000

 

Box Office Location:

U.S. Cellular Center

370 1st Avenue NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

U.S. Cellular Center

 

Home

>

Events

 

Thursday, August 28 @ 7pm

 

 

 Boston with special guest Starship

 

 Five Finger Death Punch & Volbeat

with Hellyeah & Nothing More

 

Saturday, September 20 at 6:20pm

 

 Disney Live! Mickey's Music Festival

Saturday, October 11 at 1pm & 4pm

 Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Milwaukee Bucks

Presented by The Gazette Company & ImOn Communications

to benefit the United Way

 

Friday, October 17 @ 7:05pm

 

Theresa Caputo Live! The Experience

From TLC's LONG ISLAND MEDIUM

 

Wednesday, October 29 @ 7:30pm

 

Cirque Du Soleil presents DRALION

Wednesday Nov 19-Sunday, Nov 23

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Saturday, December 6 @ 8pm

Monster Jam

Saturday, April 11 @ 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, April 12 @ 2:00 pm

 

 

Learn More

370 1st Avenue NE - Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401

319-362-2102 (fax)

© Copyright 2013 U.S. Cellular Center. All rights reserved

Contact Us