Events

370 1st Avenue NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

Administrative Office:

319 398-5211

U.S. Cellular Center Box Office Hours:

Monday- Friday 10am-6pm

 

 

Box Office Phone:

319-362-1729

 

To Order Tickets by Phone:

1-800-745-3000

 

Box Office Location:

U.S. Cellular Center

370 1st Avenue NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401

U.S. Cellular Center

 

Home

>

Events

 

Brad Paisley

with Parmalee & The Swon Brothers

Friday, January 30 @ 7:30pm

World's Toughest Rodeo

Friday, February 6 @  7:30pm

Saturday, February 7@7:30pm

 

 

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Nebraska Danger

Friday, February 13 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Iowa Barnstormers

Saturday, February 28 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

 

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Sioux Falls Storm

Saturdays, March 7 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

Pinnacle Combat - MMA

 

Friday, March 13 @ 7:00 pm

 

Miranda Lambert with Justin Moore

and Sunney Sweeney

 

Saturday, March 14 @ 7:30 pm

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Tri-Cities Fever

Friday, March 20 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

Heart with special guest Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

 

Saturday, March 21 @ 7:30 pm

 

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Colorado Ice

Saturday, March 28 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

Harlem Globetrotters

Wednesday, April 1 @ 7:00pm

 

Monster Jam

Saturday, April 11 @ 2:00pm & 7:30pm

Sunday, April 12 @ 2:00 pm

 

 

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Green Bay Blizzard

Saturday, April 25 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

Sesame Street Live : Let’s Dance

Tuesday, May 5 @ 6:30 pm

Wednesday, May 6 @ 10:30 am & 6:30 pm

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Wichita Falls

Nighthawks

Saturday, May 9 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

Slipknot

Sunday, May 10 @ 8 pm

 

 

Chicago @ McGrath Amphitheatre

Thursday, May 21 2015 @ 7 pm

 

 

Steve Miller Band

Friday, May 22 @ 7:30 pm

 

 

Cedar Rapids Titans vs. Bemidji Axemen

Saturday, June 13 @ 7:05 pm

 

 

 

370 1st Avenue NE - Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52401

319-362-2102 (fax)

© Copyright 2013 U.S. Cellular Center. All rights reserved

Contact Us